Find Your Association Liaison

CoHEASAP Members

CoHEASAP has 16 member associations and two (2) associates.  Please check below to determine the liaison for your association(s).


ACE

American Council on Education

Audrey Hamilton – AuHamilton@acenet.edu


ACHA

American College Health Association

Faith DeNardo – faithy@bgsu.edu

Tom Hall – thomas.hall@ucf.edu


ACPA

American College Personnel Association

Jessica Greher Traue – jtraue@bentley.edu

Tim Arth – tarth@acpa.nche.edu


ACUHO-I

Association of College and University Housing Officers- International

Kim Leisey – leisey@umbc.edu


AFA

Association of Fraternity/Sorority Advisors

Wendi Kinney – kinney@geneseo.edu

Lynda Wiley- lynda@afa1976.org


APLU

Association of Public Land-Grant Universities

Travis York – tyork@aplu.org


ASCA

Association for Student Conduct Administration

Jennifer Waller – wallerjl@theasca.org

Nicole Ferguson – Nicole.ferguson@csupueblo.edu


FEA

Fraternity Executives Association

Nicki Meneley – nicki@fea-inc.org


IACLEA

International Association of Campus Law Enforcement Administrators

Altmann Pannell – apannell@iaclea.org


NASPA

NASPA: Student Affairs Administrators in Higher Education

David Arnold – darnold@naspa.org


NATA

National Athletic Trainers’ Association

Amy Callendar – amyc@nata.org


NCAA

National Collegiate Athletic Association

Jessica Wagner – jwagner@ncaa.org


NIRSA: Leaders in Collegiate Recreation

National Intramural-Recreational Sports Association

Pam Watts – pam@nirsa.org

Bill Crockett – bcrockett@umaryland.edu


NIC

North-American Interfraternity Conference

Jud Horras – jud@nicindy.org

Michael A. McRee – mike.mcree@nicindy.org


NPC

National Panhellenic Conference

Dani Weatherford – dani@npcwomen.org


Order of Omega

Honoring Greek Leaders Since 1959

Ed Whipple – egwhipple@willamette.edu

Mardie Sorensen – mardie@orderofomega.org


ASSOCIATE MEMBER/LIAISONS


Center for Higher Education

 


Drug Enforcement Administration

Richard Lucey – richard.lucey@usdoj.gov